Club Marine Bluewater Pointscore Series - Race 4

Race 4 of  the Club Marine Bluewater Pointscore Series, Pittwater – Bird Island – Sydney and return commences 1000hrs Saturday 20 February with a mix of monohulls and multihulls to line up on the start line off Barrenjoey Heads.

With the Club Marine Pittwater to Coffs Harbour race only a month away this 80nm race will provide competitors with their final chance to test out their boat setup and crew musters needed for the race.


INSOMNIA 65007 Adam Favaloro
Ben Hillman
Lisa Denvir
Marcus Grimes
Matt Smith
Thomas Vincent
Tom Kallio
Marcus Grimes Judel & Vorlijk 42 NSW 1
LUNA BLUE 7809 Andrew Benefield
Andrew Spearritt
Bill Kay
David Watson
John Nell
John Turnbull
Matthew Page
Patrick James
John Turnbull Beneteau First 45 NSW 1
PRETTY WOMAN 545 Alice Tarnawski
Richard Hudson
Steve Howe
Richard Hudson Farr 45 NSW 1
QUANTOCK 1195 Alastair Burns
Alison Hobbs
David Hobbs
Ian Quarrie
Paul Freeman
Stephen Holway
Tom Kallio
David Hobbs Elliott 13 NSW 1
ROAMANCE 9 TBA Gordon Beath Chamberlin 14 QLD 1
TOP GUN AUS8880 Darren Drew
Nicole Butcher
Tim Shipton
Darren Drew Crowther 50 Catamaran NSW 1
WINGS 07 Alex Seja
David Cunningham
David Hirsch
Elyse Guevara
Ian Edwards
James Whittle
Janease Graham
Liz Lovell
Michael Doherty
Ian Edwards Dehler 46 NSW 1
XS MOMENT BNMH 11744 TBA Ray Hudson Xp 44 NSW 1