Annual Yachting Presentation Awards 2022

Special Award Winners

Our annual Yachting Presentation was held on Saturday night.
Congratulations to all our prize winners who included:

  • The Colin “Fossil” White Gun Boat Trophy: Revolver, Bruce & Michael Ritchie
  • Trygve Halvorsen Trophy: Jan Scholten
  • Participation Award: Puff,Scott Roberston
  • Volunteer of the Year Award: Bob Rayner
  • Club Yachtsperson(s) of the Year: Nina Curtis & Jason Waterhouse
  •  Alan Rich Trophy for Best Performing Yacht overall: Bushranger, Gerry Hatton

View the 2021 – 2022 Yachting season placegetters Here.