29er GP - Round 2

Round 2 of the 29er Vaikobi GP Series was another great success. 

The 29er sailors got the opportunity to race on the harbour AND to be on water surrounded by the 18ft skiffs. Some sailors were lucky enough to get taken out for a spin on one.

The RPAYC competitors were: 

Eva Attwood & Sabine Westley
Charlie Johnson & Hugo Butterworth
Louis Tilly & Nick Stenger
Ellis Merrett & Josh Paulson
Orlando Springer & Will Troop
Daniel Leupen & Harry Browne
Ben Crafoord (MHYC) & Markus Sampson

Series results are online HERE. 

Additional event coverage HERE. 

RPA’s Rocco Springer had the opportunity to help with Sail Media’s coverage of the event. View the event coverage video HERE.